04 December 2007

Honey Show 2007

WBKA Honey Show 2007 a great success, and although I did not enter any honey for the competition, it was well worth attending. The winners, seen here, are Peter Bowbrick (winner, The Gadge Cup), Maggie Greenleaf (winner, The Gadge Cup 2006), Peter Blashford (judge), Ann Murray (winner, The Jubilee Shield), Fred Howard (winner, John Cook Cup), and Vladimir Burka (winner, Best Mead 2006).
Correct me if I am wrong. I'm used to it...

No comments: